Contacts

LAP Muller SAS - Organigramme

LAP Muller SAS - Organigramme

GENERAL MANAGER: Jean-Lucien Cousquer
FINANCES: Marc FERNANDES - - Marc.Fernandes@mullercables.com
-Accounting:
COSSUT Lucy - - 04 94 56 65 05

-Management Control
GONCLAVES Mathias - - 04 94 56 65 15

-Informatic:
04 94 56 65 02

HR: Muriel RIVOAL - - Muriel.Rivoal@mullercables.com [Unavailable]
RINAUDO Stéphane - - rh@mullercables.com

BUSINESS ENGINEER: RAMPI Loïc - - 04 94 56 65 09
TRADE: PALMAS Emmanuel - - [Phone] 04 94 56 65 08 - [Cellular] 06 11 02 36 06
-Itinerant Traders:
COCLET Éric - - 06 25 50 29 60
GRENIER Jean-Luc - - 06 21 41 02 26

CHOTEAU Emmanuel - - 06 17 42 53 91

MONTALTO Fabrice - - 06 15 48 01 29
SAVONITTI Éric - - 06 17 42 53 91

-Sedentaries:
BAUDOUIN Joëlle - - 04 94 56 65 38
DOMBRY Morgane - - 04 94 56 65 22

SUPPLY CHAIN: JOURNE Valérie - - 04 94 56 65 14
-Approvisionnement:
CASALINI Claudia - - 04 94 56 65 32

-Logistics:
LUCQ Guillaume - - 04 94 56 65 20

TECHNICAL & PURCHASING POLE: DELHAYE ERIC - - Eric.Delhaye@mullercables.com
-Projects:
RICHARD Fabien - - Fabien.Richard@mullercables.com

-Design office:
BESIO Jacques - - Jacques.Besio@mullercables.com
DOMBRY Lilian - - Lilian.Dombry@mullercables.com

-Methods:
BERGONZOLI Cédric - - Cedric.Bergonzoli@mullercables.com

-Process:
DETHIER Christian - - Christian.Dethier@mullercables.com
MICOUD Vincent - - Vincent.Micoud@mullercables.com
ROUSSY Sébastien - - Sebastien.Roussy@mullercables.com

-R&D:
BOULANT Alexandra - - Alexandra.Boulant@mullercables.com
DONNE Corentin - - corentin.donne@mullercables.com

QUALITY: BOEGER Jochen - - 04 94 56 65 06
-Fournisseurs et environnement:
DUCHANOY Thierry - - 04 94 56 65 16

-OPERATIONNAL QUALITY:
BRONDELLO Céline - - 04 94 56 65 28

-CONTROL:
BAILI Hamdi - - 04 94 56 65 29

-SECURITY:
RENCKLY Philippe - - Philippe.Renckly@mullercables.com


PRODUCTION: NICOLAS Thierry - - Thierry.Nicolas@mullercables.com

-Equipment and connections:
AUTERI David - - 04 94 56 65 10

Attila REINELT - - Attila.Reinelt@mullercables.com

MAINTENANCE : DUFOUR Thierry - - 04 94 56 65 35